2021 Schedule of Events

  • 6:45 am Mass 

  • 7:45 am Check in begins

  • 8 am Yard Games begin

  • 10 am Safety Meeting under the Big Oak Tree

  • 10:30 am 4th Annual CC Shoot begins

  • 1 pm Pickup Individual box lunches & drinks

    • (or when you complete course)

  • 2:40 pm Awards Given & Raffles drawn

    • 1st CC "Team Flurry" Champion

    • Top Team on Course

    • Course Champion

    • Trapper Champion

    • Yeti Cooler raffle

    • Bayou Classic Cooler raffle

    • Yard Game raffle

    • Participant/Gun Raffle

    • Announce Shoot-off participants

  • ​3:15 pm Grand Champion Shoot-off

  • Immediately following the Shoot-off

    • Recognize the 4th Coastal Clay Champion​

We will add More details as we get them for the

4th Annual Event

All Participants/Shooters, Volunteers, Trappers, Helpers, Drivers, Bystanders, etc.

have to sign the release/waiver form.

click the link and e-sign it

if you have not done so already.


 2021 Teams 




 2021 Trappers 


  • Cowles, Murphy & Glover

  • Mullek Farms

  • Kinsey Family

  • South Shore Insurance Underwriters (SSIU)

  • Eddie Youngblood Builders, Inc.

  • Bertolla Farm Supply

  • O'Hara Watkins, LLC

  • Agromax

A. Mitchell

G. Mitchell

J. Marlowe

E. Cowles

JC Dirmeyer

C. Barr

L. Edmiston

S. Edmiston

J. Baas

R. Watson

J. Watson

H. Repoll

L. Orfanello III

L. Ford

D. Ford

B. Seibt

M. Wilson

H. Dirmeyer

J. Mills

B. Mills

S. Volovecky

T. Volovecky

T. Helper

J. Helper

C. Immel

T. Cowles

M. Cowles


Due to insurance regulations, no one under 18 is allowed on the course under any circumstances. The only exception to this rule are those under 18 that are registered trappers, volunteers, or those participating on a registered team that have signed the release waiver.

2018 @ Coastal Clays