top of page

Past Champions

2022 Anthony Lopez-Montana Grand Champion
2022 Jimmy Jemison Course Champion
2022 Ben Seibt Trapper Champion

2021 Eric McCall Grand Champion
2021 Eric McCall Course Champion
2021 Sam Volovecky Trapper Champion

2020 Clay Morris           Grand Champion
2020 Chris Ikner            Course Champion
2020 Tanner Volovecky Trapper Champion

2019  Clay Morris          Grand Champion
2019  Jimmy Jemison   Course Champion
2019  Caden Galloway  Trapper Champion

2018   Randy Hendricks  Grand Champion

2018   Jimmy Jemison     Course Champion

2018   Will Edmiston        Trapper Champion

bottom of page